google-site-verification=JgthYzreOd0gNim_NUZ0IX4E-5bOZ2q2MdKRM3IkPyM

Testimonials

Frank, Melbourne, LinkedIn review

5 out of 5

"Leah does an amazing job working out what the underlying issues are and what would be the most useful system to improve the situation." - Pauline, Balnarring, 23 June 2019

Britt, Craigieburn, Airtasker review, March 2018

"I am rapt with the progress!" - David, St Kilda, 8 July 2017

Challenges

"Thanks for the tips and reminders. I have some ideas sparking in my mind now about what I'll do inspired by you." - Karen, 19 November 2019, Christmas Planning Facebook live

“Great tips! I’ve done my own Christmas wish list this year and so far it’s working great.” - Rachel, Christmas Planning Week, 19 November 2019

5 out of 5

5 out of 5

Rosy, Melbourne, 5 Day Declutter Challenge, Facebook review

“Done! Cleaned up a bunch of clothes mess in the bedroom and feel much better for it.” - Nicole, 5 Day Declutter Challenge, 8 January 2019

“Bag to go and wardrobe looking much more organised and easy to access.” - Shelli, 5 Day Declutter Challenge, 8 January 2019

“Thanks Leah. Some great ideas to get me thinking and preparing for Christmas. (I liked) the reminder about Love languages and to remember my own wish list.” - Karen, Christmas Planning Week, 15 November 2018

Simone, Christmas Planning Week, 2 November 2018

"Let me first up say that I thought it was great! It was well-paced, well-guided, and totally non-judgemental." - Louise, 3 October 2017, 14 Day Paperwork Decluttering Challenge

"I've been working on compacting and prioritising two full cabinets of files into one. Lightening the clutter!" - Karen, 19 September 2017, 14 Day Paperwork Decluttering Challenge

"Day 6. This made me realise that my purse and handbag are clutter magnets and equal top most-cluttered spaces for me. I usually clear it out fortnightly, or when it becomes too much, but perhaps I should make a weekly date to do it. Thanks for the nudge!" - Angela, 14 September 2017, 14 Day Paperwork Decluttering Challenge

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT